NISEKO Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU

ニュース&トピックスNews & Topics

ニュース&トピックス

Niseko Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU 2018-19 Snow Season Movie

| Category: お知らせ

 

世界中のウィンターラバーズにニセコマウンテンリゾート グラン・ヒラフがお届けする、≪2018-19スノーシーズン 最新ムービー≫をついに公開!!

監督は「CAR DANCHI」でおなじみのニール・ハートマン。
ライダー陣はオリンピックメダリストをはじめ、「スタイル全開!」の面々が多数ラインナップ。

ニセコグラン・ヒラフの魅力はディープパウダーだけじゃない⁉︎

リフト待ち無し、降れば貸切パウダ ー!< 魅惑のナイター>
板が自然と走り出す!ザラメ&フィルムクラスト<スプリングシーズン>
スタイル全開!<パークセッション>
そして、羊蹄山を眺め自分だけのラインを描く<ゲレンデクルージング>

2018-19シーズンインに向け、加速する想いはもう誰にも止められない!

From Niseko Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU to winter lovers all over the world – the 2018-19 Snow Season New Movie is finally here!

Directed by Neil Hartmann, well-known for “Car Danchi”.
With a squad of riders that includes an Olympic medalist, each one of the ample lineup showcases their style at full throttle.

Niseko Grand HIRAFU’s appeal isn’t only our amazing deep powder!!

Enchanting Night Riding: No waiting for the lift, and when it snows, it’s your own exclusive powder!
Skis and boards glide naturally! Granular snow and crust skiing in the spring season
Full-throttle style! : Park session
Carve your own line while you gaze at Mt. Yotei : Piste cruising

We’re revving up for the start of the 2018-19 snow season, and no-one can stop the buzz!

Make your day
Niseko Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU

Riders:
Takaharu Nakai @takaharunakai
Yuri Okubo @yuriokubo727
Taku Hiraoka @taku_hiraoka
Kotaro Minamiya @koutarominamiya
Motoki Takahashi @motokitakahashi
Kazushi Yamauchi @namasuteyama
Hiroumi Fujimoto @hiroumifujimoto
Asato Yoshida @asato_yoshida
Sam Taxwood @concretesneaks

Director: Neil Hartmann @neilhartmann
Photographer: Tsutomu Nakata @tsutomunakata
Filmer: Satoru Chiba @satoru_chiba
Filmer: Jimmie Okayama @jimmmij

MYD

ホテルニセコアルペン 2019夏季営業開始のお知らせ

| Category: お知らせ, アルペン

Alpen_2_1500

5月7日よりメンテナンスクローズ中のホテルニセコアルペンですが
2019年5月18日(土)より夏季営業を開始いたします。

ホテルオープンに伴い、温泉日帰り入浴、岩盤浴、プール、カラオケ、売店、食彩比羅夫などの館内施設もオープンいたします。
なお、夏季営業は2019年11月3日(土)宿泊までを予定しております。

皆様のお越しを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。

ホテルニセコアルペン
http://www.hotel-nisekoalpen.jp/
TEL: 0136-22-1105

 

Hotel Niseko Alpen is Open for the Summer Season!

Although the Hotel Niseko Alpen was closed for maintenance since May 7, it will be open for the Summer Season from May 18, 2019.

As well as the hotel itself, the contained facilities such as the hot springs, bedrock bath, pool, karaoke, shop and the Shokusai Hirafu restaurant will also be opening.

The Summer Season is expected to last until November 3, 2019.

The staff of the hotel are most looking forward to seeing you!

Hotel Niseko Alpen
http://www.hotel-nisekoalpen.jp/
TEL: +81-136-22-1105

ストライダーエンジョイカップ ニセコステージ(7/14)

| Category: お知らせ, イベント

ストライダーエンジョイカップ ニセコステージ
エントリー受付開始!

Strider-Enjoycup-Niseko-Stage-2019

7月14日にニセコグラン・ヒラフで開催される「ストライダーエンジョイカップ ニセコステージ」のエントリー受付が本日(5/15)より開始されました。

足で地面を蹴って進む。
全く新しいコンセプトのランニングバイク「ストライダー」。そんなストライダーを使った、はじめてのレースが楽しめるのが「ストライダーエンジョイカップ」です。乗り始めの2才のお子さまから気軽にご参加いただけます。

当日は「ニセコグラン・ヒラフ おひろめフェスタ」「ニセコグリーンマーケット」も同時開催です。

たくさんのご参加をお待ちしています♪

<エンジョイカップのエントリーは下記URLより>
http://strider-enjoycup.runandbike.jp/…/190714_n…/index.html

■開催日:2019年7月14日(日)
■エントリー:2019年5月15日〜
■会場:ニセコ グラン・ヒラフ
■お問合せ先 ストライダープロジェクト実行委員会
■Email: stridernisekoproject@gmail.com

2018-19スノーシーズン クローズ(5/6)

| Category: お知らせ

2019年5月6日をもちまして2018-19スノーシーズンの営業を終了いたしました。
皆様のご来場、ご愛顧を心より感謝申し上げます。

close

 

今シーズンも日本中、また世界中から沢山の皆様にお越しいただき楽しんでいただけたことをとても嬉しく思っております。

スノーシーズンのスキー場営業は終了いたしましたが、夏のニセコは冬とまた違った魅力で溢れるエリアです。
ぜひ夏のニセコにも遊びにお越しいただき、大自然を満喫いただけますと幸いです。

来る2019-20スノーシーズンは、2019年11月23日のオープンを予定しています。
また皆様とお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。

皆様のご来場、誠にありがとうございました。
ニセコマウンテンリゾート グラン・ヒラフ スタッフ一同

 

As of today, May 6, the 2018-19 snow season officially comes to an end for us.

We’re really grateful to everyone who visited Niseko Grand HIRAFU.

We welcomed large numbers of visitors from all over Japan and around the world, and we were truly glad to see everyone enjoying themselves. We’re also enormously grateful and proud that we managed to stay open right until the end of Golden Week.

Although the ski season has finished, there’s plenty to enjoy here at Niseko all through the summer.
We hope you’ll get a chance to come over and check out the wonderful Niseko summer activities.

Furthermore, we’re going to do our absolute best to offer you the best snow experience in the coming 2019-20 season.
We really appreciate your continued support, now and in future.

Thank you so much for joining us at HIRAFU this season!

From all staff members at Niseko Mountain Resort Grand HIRAFU.

GHLOGO

1 2 3 4 5 6 168
May 2019
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Copyright NISEKO Mt. RESORT Grand HIRAFU.All Rights Reserved.