NISEKO Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU

ニュース&トピックスNews & Topics

ニュース&トピックス

Niseko Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU 2018-19 Snow Season Movie

| Category: お知らせ

 

世界中のウィンターラバーズにニセコマウンテンリゾート グラン・ヒラフがお届けする、≪2018-19スノーシーズン 最新ムービー≫をついに公開!!

監督は「CAR DANCHI」でおなじみのニール・ハートマン。
ライダー陣はオリンピックメダリストをはじめ、「スタイル全開!」の面々が多数ラインナップ。

ニセコグラン・ヒラフの魅力はディープパウダーだけじゃない⁉︎

リフト待ち無し、降れば貸切パウダ ー!< 魅惑のナイター>
板が自然と走り出す!ザラメ&フィルムクラスト<スプリングシーズン>
スタイル全開!<パークセッション>
そして、羊蹄山を眺め自分だけのラインを描く<ゲレンデクルージング>

2018-19シーズンインに向け、加速する想いはもう誰にも止められない!

From Niseko Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU to winter lovers all over the world – the 2018-19 Snow Season New Movie is finally here!

Directed by Neil Hartmann, well-known for “Car Danchi”.
With a squad of riders that includes an Olympic medalist, each one of the ample lineup showcases their style at full throttle.

Niseko Grand HIRAFU’s appeal isn’t only our amazing deep powder!!

Enchanting Night Riding: No waiting for the lift, and when it snows, it’s your own exclusive powder!
Skis and boards glide naturally! Granular snow and crust skiing in the spring season
Full-throttle style! : Park session
Carve your own line while you gaze at Mt. Yotei : Piste cruising

We’re revving up for the start of the 2018-19 snow season, and no-one can stop the buzz!

Make your day
Niseko Mt.Resort Grand HIRAFU

Riders:
Takaharu Nakai @takaharunakai
Yuri Okubo @yuriokubo727
Taku Hiraoka @taku_hiraoka
Kotaro Minamiya @koutarominamiya
Motoki Takahashi @motokitakahashi
Kazushi Yamauchi @namasuteyama
Hiroumi Fujimoto @hiroumifujimoto
Asato Yoshida @asato_yoshida
Sam Taxwood @concretesneaks

Director: Neil Hartmann @neilhartmann
Photographer: Tsutomu Nakata @tsutomunakata
Filmer: Satoru Chiba @satoru_chiba
Filmer: Jimmie Okayama @jimmmij

MYD

ホテルニセコアルペンにて甘酒試飲会(2/2)

| Category: お知らせ

2019年2月2日 ホテルニセコアルペンにて
甘酒試飲会を開催致しますのでお知らせいたします。

amazake

アルコール0%、砂糖不使用の無添加健康飲料
マルコメ株式会社による甘酒試飲会を売店前開催いたしますのでぜひお試し下さい。
またお買い求めの場合は売店で販売も行っております。
 
場所:ホテルニセコアルペン 1階 売店前
日時:2019年2月2日 11::00〜17:00頃(無くなり次第終了いたします)

 
皆様のご来場お待ちしております。

ニセコグラン・ヒラフ オリジナルキャップ

| Category: お知らせ

NGH_cap

ニセコグラン・ヒラフ オリジナルキャップを売店にて
販売中です!
是非来場の記念にお買い求め下さい。
数量限定になっております!

【取り扱い店舗】
ホテルニセコアルペン 1F 売店
マウンテンセンター 1F 売店

【価格】
3,800円

Niseko Grand HIRAFU Original cap is available at our store.

【Store】
Hotel Niseko Alpen 1F Shop
Mountain Center 1F Shop

【Price】
3,800 yen.

アーリーモーニング(1/7〜1/31)

| Category: お知らせ

アーリーモーニングとは通常のリフト運行より早い時間にスタートするプレミアムなリフト運行です。
雪が降った次の日の朝一パウダーや、圧雪バーンを快適クルージングなどを是非体感してください。

18-19earlymoning

<アーリーモーニング>
運行期間/2019年1月7日~1月31日
運行時間/8:00~8:20
運行リフト/エース第2クワッドリフト(センターフォー)
滑走可能コース/「スーパー」「フリコ」「グリーン(一部)」「アルペン」「せんの木」

early-m-map

専用チケット販売場所/.Base(ドットベース)券売所のみ
専用チケット販売時間/前日の12:00〜20:20、当日の7:45~8:15
専用チケット料金/500円

※アーリーモーニングの時間は通常のリフト券・シーズン券では乗車できません。
※天候により中止または時間を変更する場合があります。
※キング側(初級者迂回路・グリーンコース上部・国体コース・高原コース)へは滑走出来ません。
※通常のリフト券も販売いたしますが、乗車可能な時間は8:30からになります。

Early Morning is our premium lift operation which starts at an earlier time than regular operation.Come and experience the fresh powder in the early morning after snowfall, or pleasant cruising on the groomed slopes!

<Early Morning>
Operation period/Jan. 7 2019 – Jan.31 2019
Operation time/8:00am to 8:20am
Lift in operation/Ace Quad Lift #2 (Center 4)
Available courses/Super, Furiko, Green, Alpen, Sennoki

early-m-map

Special ticket sales counter/.Base (Dot Base) Lift Ticket Booth
Special ticket sales time/12:00-20:20 of previous day, 7:45am – 8:15am of the day of use
Special ticket price/ 500 yen

*During Early Morning time, you cannot ride the lifts using normal lift tickets or season lift tickets.
*Early Morning skiing may be canceled or the time may be altered due to weather conditions.
*The King side (Beginners access, Upper Green, Kokutai and Kogen courses) is not available during Early Morning.
*Normal lift tickets will also be on sale, but you can only ride lifts with normal tickets from 8:30am and after.

1 2 3 4 5 6 166
January 2019
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Copyright NISEKO Mt. RESORT Grand HIRAFU.All Rights Reserved.